SUPPORT STAFF

Phone: 
(801) 794-6740

Maple Mountain Secretaries & Technicians

Name / Position Email / Website

Cami Bingham

Assistant Financial Secretary
cami.bingham@nebo.edu

Cheryl Davis

Attendance Secretary
cheryl.davis@nebo.edu

Jill Christianson

Assistant Financial Secretary
jill.christianson@nebo.edu

Julie Farnworth

Copy Technician - Bookstore
julie.farnworth@nebo.edu

Mary Lynne Graff

Secretary
marylynne.graff@nebo.edu

Joy Maughan

Main Office Secretary
joy.maughan@nebo.edu

D'Dee Rex

Copy Technician - Bookstore
ddee.rex@nebo.edu

Michelle Richins

Computer Lab Tech
michelle.richins@nebo.edu

Kamryn Rose

Tracker
kamryn.rose@nebo.edu

Whitney Wall

Financial Secretary
whitney.wall@nebo.edu