PERFORMING & FINE ARTS

Name / Position Email / Website

Molly Brenchley

Business Teacher, Business Communications, Dance Teacher - Drill Coach
molly.brenchley@nebo.edu

Jethro Gillespie

Drawing and Painting Teacher, AP Art
jethro.gillespie@nebo.edu
My Website

Deanne Helquist

Orchestra Director
deanne.helquist@nebo.edu
Mrs. Helquist's Orchestra Website

Dave Jones

Art Teacher - Ceramics
dave.jones@nebo.edu

Vicki McMurray

Choir Director
vicki.mcmurray@nebo.edu

Cory Mendenhall

Choir
cory.mendenhall@nebo.edu

Bradley Moss

Drama Teacher - Technical Theater, Film & Video, Film History
bradley.moss@nebo.edu

Karla Palfreyman

Financial Lit., Dance Teacher - Dance Company
karla.palfreyman@nebo.edu

Chris Wilson

Band Director - Marching Band, Jazz Band, Concert Band
chris.wilson@nebo.edu