PERFORMING & FINE ARTS

Name / Position Email / Website

Molly Brenchley

Business Teacher, Business Communications, Dance Teacher and Drill Coach
molly.brenchley@nebo.edu

Jethro Gillespie

Drawing and Painting Teacher, AP Art
jethro.gillespie@nebo.edu
My Website

Joshua Hurst

Band Director
joshua.hurst@nebo.edu
Band Website

Dave Jones

Art Teacher - Ceramics
dave.jones@nebo.edu

Aileen Keliiliki

Orchestra Director
aileen.keliiliki@nebo.edu
Orchestra Website

Bradley Moss

Drama Teacher - Technical Theater, Film & Video, Film History
bradley.moss@nebo.edu

Karla Palfreyman

Financial Lit., Dance Teacher and Dance Company
karla.palfreyman@nebo.edu
Dance Co. Website

Braden Rymer

Choir Director and AP Music Teacher
braden.rymer@nebo.edu
Choir Website