School Community Council

                                       

               
Chair:   Shauna Warnick          
Co-chair:   Jared Massic          
Facilitator:   Rachelle Miner          
Secretary:   Melony Mortensen        
               
Member Position Voting Year Phone Address E-Mail
DeAnn Nielsen Principal Yes   801-319-3050 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork deann.nielsen@nebo.edu
Shea Bradshaw Asst Principal No   801-391-5139 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork shea.bradshaw@nebo.edu
Jeff Nelson Asst Principal No   801-376-3794 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork jeffrey.nelson@nebo.edu
Jade Andersen Dean of Students No   801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork jade.andersen@nebo.edu
Rachelle Miner Facilitator No   801-794-6745 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork rachelle.miner@nebo.edu
Melony Mortensen SCC Secretary No   801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork melony.mortensen@nebo.edu
  Student Rep No   801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork  
               
Melinda Banks Faculty Member Yes 2 801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork melinda.banks@nebo.edu
Kyra Benson Faculty Member Yes 2 801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork kyra.benson@nebo.edu
Dave Jones Faculty Member Yes 1 801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork dave.jones@nebo.edu
Jared Massic Faculty Member Yes  1  801-794-6740 51 N. 2550 E. Spanish Fork jared.massic@nebo.edu
Caroline Pratt  PTA  Yes  1  206-234-3305  1515 E Maple St. Mapleton  ptsammhs@gmail.com
Denise Brown Parent Yes 1 801-310-9777 1323 S 2950 E Spanish Fork denisebrown411@gmail.com
Lorraine Davis Parent Yes 1 801-873-3213 10768 S Covered Bridge Spanish Fork imunguia@windwardengineering.com
Heidi Messenger Parent Yes 2 801-636-0953 3033 E 
Somerset Vill Wy, SF
jmesse1787@gmail.com
Michelle Hirst Parent Yes 1 801-885-7131 1664 Mtn View Dr Spanish Fork mlhirst@sfcn.org
Joy Metten Parent Yes 1 707-695-0242 1911 W. Silver Leaf Dr. Spanish Fork jmettenmail@gmail.com
Christy Nemelka Parent Yes 2 801-472-6295 159 S 975 W Mapleton christynemelka@gmail.com
 Shauna Warnick  Parent  Yes  1  801-227-4330  3519 E Fairwary Cir Spanish Fork shaunawarnick@gmail.com
2017-2018 Meeting Dates - Start times are 3 p.m. in the MMHS Conf. Rm.
September 26
October 17
November 21
December - TBA
January 16
February 20
Marach 20
April 17
May - TBA
2017-2018 Minutes
Minutes, Oct 2017
Minutes, Sept 2017
2017-2018 Agendas
Agenda, Sept 2017
Agenda, Nov 2017