School Community Council

                                       


               
Chair:   Shauna Warnick          
Co-chair:   Eric Hyer          
Facilitator:   Rachelle Miner          
Secretary:   Melony Mortensen        
               
Member Position Voting Year Phone Address E-Mail
John Penrod Principal Yes   801-885-5253 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork john.penrod@nebo.edu
David Knudsen Asst Principal No   801-361-6202 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork david.knudsen@nebo.edu
DeAnn Nielsen Asst Principal No   801-319-3050 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork deann.nielsen@nebo.edu
Jade Andersen Dean of Students No   801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork jade.andersen@nebo.edu
Rachelle Miner Facilitator No   801-794-6745 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork rachelle.miner@nebo.edu
Melony Mortensen SCC Secretary No   801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork melony.mortensen@nebo.edu
  Student Rep No   801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork  
               
Greg Henry Faculty Member Yes 2 801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork greg.henry@nebo.edu
Eric Hyer Faculty Member Yes 2 801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork eric.hyer@nebo.edu
Terry Krieger-James Faculty Member Yes 1 801-794-6740 51 N 2550 E Spanish Fork terry.krieger-james@nebo.edu
Scott Neilson Faculty Member Yes  1  801-794-6740 51 N. 2550 E. Spanish Fork scott.neilson@nebo.edu
 Caroline Pratt  PTA  Yes  1  206-234-3305  1515 E Maple St. Mapleton  carolinwasdenpratt@gmail.com
Denise Brown Parent Yes 1 801-310-9777 1323 S 2950 E Spanish Fork denisebrown411@gmail.com
Lorraine Davis Parent Yes 1 801-873-3213 10768 S Covered Bridge Spanish Fork imunguia@windwardengineering.com
Julie Edwards Parent Yes 2 801-318-7752 564 W Monta Vista Dr Mapleton jedwards@testout.com
Michelle Hirst Parent Yes 1 801-885-7131 1664 Mtn View Dr Spanish Fork mlhirst@sfcn.org
Joy Metten Parent Yes 1 707-695-0242 1911 W. Silver Leaf Dr. Spanish Fork jmettenmail@gmail.com
Sheri Trapnell Parent Yes 2 801-361-9797 209 S 975 W Mapleton sheritrapnell@gmail.com
 Shauna Warnick  Parent  Yes  1  801-227-4330  3519 E Fairwary Cir Spanish Fork shaunawarnick@gmail.com

2016-2017 Meeting Dates - Start times are 3 p.m.
Tuesday, September 20th
Tuesday, October 18th
Tuesday, November 15th
December - To be announced
Tuesday, January 17th
Tuesday, February 21st
Tuesday, March 21st
Tuesday, April 18th
May - To be Announced
2016-2017 Minutes
Minutes for October 18th Meeting
2016-2017 Agendas
November 15th Agenda