Parent Teacher Student Club


*Membership Sign-up Form
PTSC Website Link

PTSC Membership Information
PTSC Email:

President: Carloline Pratt
President Elect: Jeanine Lewis
Secretary: Sheila Perez
Treasurer: Melanie Newell
Membership: Mary Garlitz
Parent-Teacher Conference Dinner Chairman: (Sept & Feb): Kari Hess
Parent-Teacher Conference Report Card Coordinator: Nikki Peterson
Student Service Club Chairman: Holly Peterson, Bobbi Nelson
Art Festival Chairman: Julie Olson
Sucker Sales Chairman: Brenda Davis
Membership Drive/Pizza Party Contest Chairman: Mary Garlitz
Val-O-Grams Fundraiser Chairman: Brandie Hawkes, Shauna Warnick
Foreign Film Festival Chairman: Julie Olson
Master of the Wing Scholarship Chairman: Jeanne Wasden
Graduation Party for Seniors Chairman: Mary Garlitz, D'Dee Rex, Sheila Perez
Teacher Appreciation Week Chairman: Erin Gren, Nicole Webster
Teacher Birthdays Chairman: Tawni Porcaro
Community Donations & Prize Chairman: Lara Malzl
Senior Recognition Posters: Open

Check out our Google site for more information about the new Parent Teacher Student Club: MMHS PTSC Webpage.  If you have any questions, email us at our new address:  Follow us on Facebook at "MMHS Parent Teacher Student Club" to keep up to date on our upcoming activites and opportunities to help.