Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Name / Position Email / Website
Shea Bradshaw
Principal
shea.bradshaw@nebo.edu
Terry "KJ" Krieger-James (A-E)
Assistant Principal
terry.krieger-james@nebo.edu
Shauna Shepherd (F-K)
Assistant Principal
shauna.shepherd@nebo.edu
Curtis Burton (L-P)
Assistant Principal
curtis.burton@nebo.edu
Mike Larsen (Q-Z)
Dean of Students
mikevance.larsen@nebo.edu
Jeff "Whites" Nelson
Assistant Principal
jeffrey.nelson@nebo.edu
COUNSELING
Name / Position Email / Website
Kayla Sumsion (A-B)
Counselor
kayla.fuller@nebo.edu
Ashley Whiting (C-E)
Counselor
ashley.whiting@nebo.edu
Caryn Neilsen (F-G)
Counselor
caryn.neilsen@nebo.edu
Brooklyn Cook (H-K)
Counselor
brooklyn.cook@nebo.edu
Karen Fuller (L-N)
Counselor
karen.fuller@nebo.edu
Scott Tippetts (O-Sm)
Counselor
scott.tippetts@nebo.edeu
Kaha'i Fa'alafua (Sn-Z)
Counselor
kahai.faalafua@nebo.edu
Jamal Pugmire
Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu
Kimberly Wagner
Counseling Secretary
kimberly.wagner@nebo.edu
Diane Wixom
Registrar
diane.wixom@nebo.edu
CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION and BUSINESS
Name / Position Email / Website
Morgan Buhler
Agriculture, FFA Advisor
morgan.buhler@nebo.edu
Kyra Benson
Financial Literacy
kyra.benson@nebo.edu
Dana Boyack
Financial Literacy
dana.boyack@nebo.edu
Kjersti Decker
Agriculture, FFA Advisor
kjersti.decker@nebo.edu
Robyn Dunn
College & Career Readiness Coordinator (CE), FBLA Advisor
robyn.dunn@nebo.edu
Callie Goble
Family & Consumer Science, FCCLA Advisor
callie.goble@nebo.edu
JoLynn Holt
Family & Consumer Science, FCCLA Advisor
jolynn.holt@nebo.edu
Jessica Knotts
Family & Consumer Science, FCCLA Advisor
jessica.knotts@nebo.edu
Krista Taylor
Health Occupations
krista.taylor@nebo.edu
Jared Massic
Welding, VICA, SkillsUSA, Dept. Chair
jared.massic@nebo.edu
Welding Website
Seth McNeil
Woods
seth.mcneil@nebo.edu
Jacob Payne
Digital Media, E-Sports
jacob.payne@nebo.edu
Josie Reynaud
Business, Computer Science
josie.reynaud@nebo.edu
Lorie Taylor
Business
lorie.taylor@nebo.edu
Quinn Thomas
Photography, Yearbook
quinn.thomas@nebo.edu
ENGLISH
Name / Position Email / Website
Kathryn Alvord
English Teacher
kathryn.alvord@nebo.du
Brett Andrus
English Teacher, X-Country & Track Coach
brett.andrus@nebo.edu
Kami Bone
English Teacher
kami.bone@nebo.edu
Caitlyn Dahl
English Teacher
caitlyn.dahl@nebo.edu
Delyse Downey
English Teacher, Assist. Girls Basketball Coach
delyse.downey@nebo.edu
Jennifer Dunn
English Teacher, Dept. Chair
jennifer.dunn@nebo.edu
Mindy Durrant
English Teacher, AP Art History
melinda.durrant@nebo.edu
Billy Hall
English Teacher, Assist. Baseball Coach
billy.hall@nebo.edu
Brandon Merrill
English Teacher
brandon.merrill@nebo.edu
Marissa Palmer
English Teacher
marissa.palmer@nebo.edu
Karlee Powell
English Teacher
karlee.powell@nebo.edu
Katie Schrecengost
English Teacher
katie.schrecengost@nebo.edu
Casey Mattinson
Librarian
casey.mattinson@nebo.edu
Library Website
HEALTHY LIFESTYLES
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeff Lake
Athletic Director
jeff.lake@nebo.edu
Clay Denton
PE Teacher, Track Assist. Coach
clay.denton@nebo.edu
Justin Judkins
PE & Weight Training
justin.judkins@nebo.edu
Cassie Reese
P.E. Teacher, Anatomy
cassie.reese@nebo.edu
McKenzie Stowell
Health, PE Teacher, Dept. Chair
mckenzie.stowell@nebo.edu
MATH
Name / Position Email / Website
Melissa Barker
Math Teacher
missy.barker@nebo.edu
Nicole Berg
Math Teacher
nicole.berg@nebo.edu
Steve Boyack
Math Teacher
steve.boyack@nebo.edu
Elle Cuevas
Math Teacher
elle.cuevas@nebo.edu
Greg Henry
Math Teacher
greg.henry@nebo.edu
Stacy Johnson
Math Teacher
stacy.johnson@nebo.edu
Thomas Marker
Math Teacher, AP, Boys Basketball Assist Coach
thomas.marker@nebo.edu
Alex Knudson
Math Teacher, Football & Track Assist. Coach
alex.knudson@nebo.edu
Ilea Low
Math Teacher
ilea.low@nebo.edu
Anne Purcell
Math Teacher
anne.purcell@nebo.edu
Rachel Rigby
Math Teacher
rachel.rigby@nebo.edu
Eva Serr
Math Teacher
eva.serr@nebo.edu
Charles Wallace
Math Teacher, Dept. Chair
charles.wallace@nebo.edu
PERFORMING & FINE ARTS
Name / Position Email / Website
Molly Brenchley
Digital Business, Dance, Drill Coach
molly.brenchley@nebo.edu
Jethro Gillespie
Art Teacher, AP Art
jethro.gillespie@nebo.edu
Joshua Hurst
Band Director
joshua.hurst@nebo.edu
Band Website
Nick Jackson
Percussion Teacher
nick.jackson@nebo.edu
Dave Jones
Art Teacher, AP Photo, Dept. Chair
dave.jones@nebo.edu
Aileen Keliiliki
Orchestra Director
aileen.keliiliki@nebo.edu
Orchestra Website
Anna Klingler
Art Teacher
anna.bird@nebo.edu
Elle Miles
Dance, Dance Company
elle.miles@nebo.edu
Paige Stephenson
Drama Teacher
paige.stephenson@nebo.edu
Austin Thorpe
Choir Director
austin.thorpe@nebo.edu
Suzanne Wilson
Ceramics Teacher
suzanne.wilson@nebo.edu
SCIENCE
Name / Position Email / Website
Lynette Ethridge
German Teacher, Biology, Student Council
lynette.ethridge@nebo.edu
Cory Green
Biology, AP/CE
cory.green@nebo.edu
Chemistry Website
Eric Hyer
Biology, Astronomy, Drivers Ed. Dir.
eric.hyer@nebo.edu
Rachelle Larsen
AP Physics, Astronomy
rachelle.larsen@nebo.edu
Tracy Poulsen
Chemistry, CE, Dept. Chair
tracy.poulsen@nebo.edu
Cassie Reese
Anatomy & Physiology
cassie.reese@nebo.edu
Brittany Rogers
Chemistry, Geology
brittany.rogers@nebo.edu
Krista Taylor
Health Occupations
krista.taylor@nebo.edu
Denise Villarta
Chemistry, CE
denise.villarta@nebo.edu
SOCIAL STUDIES
Name / Position Email / Website
Johnny Averett
Social Studies, Boys Basketball Coach
johnny.averett@nebo.edu
Madeline Houseman
Social Studies, Girls Assist. Golf Coach
maddy.houseman@nebo.edu
Nate Mohler
AP US History, Government
nathan.mohler@nebo.edu
Scott Neilson
Social Studies, Dept. Chair
scott.neilson@nebo.edu
Keesha Savage
Social Studies, Girls Golf Coach
keesha.savage@nebo.edu
Lincoln Snyder
Social Studies, Boys & Girls Assist. Soccer Coach, E-Sports
lincoln.snyder@nebo.edu
Darrell Wyatt
Psychology, AP Psych, Assist. X-Country Coach
darrell.wyatt@nebo.edu
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Name / Position Email / Website
Angie Calhoon
Special Education Teacher
angie.calhoon@nebo.edu
Joanna Jenkins
School Psychologist
joanna.jenkins@nebo.edu
Jessica Kemper
Special Education Teacher
jessica.kemper@nebo.edu
Kristie McMurdie
Special Education Teacher, Math Teacher, Dept. Chair
kristie.mcmurdie@nebo.edu
Kayla Mitchell
Special Education Teacher
kayla.mitchell@nebo.edu
Coy Nedesky
Special Education Teacher
coy.nedesky@nebo.edu
Rhonda Peters
Speech Therapist
rhonda.peters@nebo.edu
Jana Vance
Special Programs Tech
jana.vance@nebo.edu
WORLD LANGUAGES
Name / Position Email / Website
Brad Burtenshaw
Spanish Teacher, Adv Cond, LIA
brad.burtenshaw@nebo.edu
Lynette Ethridge
German Teacher, Biology, Student Council
lynette.ethridge@nebo.edu
Cheryl Gesullo
French Teacher, Student Council
cheryl.gesullo@nebo.edu
Tom Porter
Spanish Teacher
thomas.porter@nebo.edu
Lori Zaremba
ASL Teacher, Dept Chair
lori.zaremba@nebo.edu
SUPPORT STAFF
Name / Position Email / Website
Jordan Allison
Instructional Tech
jordan.allison@nebo.edu
Tina Chappell
Student Advocate
tina.chappell@nebo.edu
Leslie Christensen
Office Technician
leslie.christensen@nebo.edu
Jill Christianson
Finance Secretary
jill.christianson@nebo.edu
Diane Cooper
School Nurse
diane.cooper@nebo.edu
Cheryl Davis
Main Office Secretary
cheryl.davis@nebo.edu
Angela Fielding
Student Advocate
angie.lyman-fielding@nebo.edu
Mary Lynne Graff
Assistant Secretary
marylynne.graff@nebo.edu
Adam Longmore
Computer Lab Tech, Girls Volleyball Coach
adam.longmore@nebo.edu
Aaron Ottoson
IT Specialist
aaron.ottoson@nebo.edu
Jodi Partridge
Nebo Digital Coach
jodi.partridge@nebo.edu
Clint Peterson
School Resource Officer
D'Dee Rex
Attendance Secretary
ddee.rex@nebo.edu
Kamryn Rose
Student Advocate, Girls Tennis Coach
kamryn.rose@nebo.edu
Kiley Wignall
Assistant Finance Secretary
kiley.wignall@nebo.edu
Jana Wilson
Copy Center Tech
jana.wilson@nebo.edu
FOOD SERVICES
Name / Position Email / Website
Amanda Biesinger
Lunch Clerk
Emily Bos
Lunch Worker
Connie Bradshaw
Lunch Worker
Danielle Fillmore
Lunch Manager
danielle.fillmore@nebo.edu
Glynis Gentry
Lunch Worker
Robin Hope
Lunch Worker
Jennie Thatcher
Lunch Worker
CUSTODIAL
Name / Position Email / Website
Talie Roundy
Head Custodian
Jeff McCloud
Day Custodian
Geroge Jones
Lead Night Custodian
Devin Mullins
Night Custodian