Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Name / Position Email / Website
Shea Bradshaw
Principal
shea.bradshaw@nebo.edu
Jeff "Whites" Nelson (A-G)
Assistant Principal
jeffrey.nelson@nebo.edu
Terry "KJ" Krieger-James (H-N)
Assistant Principal
terry.krieger-james@nebo.edu
Mike Larsen (O-Z)
Dean of Students
mikevance.larsen@nebo.edu
COUNSELING
Name / Position Email / Website
Kassidy Daley (C-G)
Counselor
kassidy.daley@nebo.edu
Megan Hart (H-L)
Counselor
megan.hart@nebo.edu
Bree Moulton (M-R)
Counselor, Dept. Chair
bree.moulton@nebo.edu
Caryn Neilsen (A-B)
Counselor
caryn.neilsen@nebo.edu
Courtney Packard (S-Z)
Counselor
courtney.packard@nebo.edu
Kimberly Wagner
Counseling Secretary
kimberly.wagner@nebo.edu
Diane Wixom
Registrar
diane.wixom@nebo.edu
Jamal Pugmire
Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu
CAMPUS SECURITY
Name / Position Email / Website
Clint Peterson
School Resource Officer
MEDIA CENTER
Name / Position Email / Website
Casey Mattinson
Librarian
casey.mattinson@nebo.edu
Library Website
SCHOOL NURSE
Name / Position Email / Website
Diane Cooper
School Nurse
diane.cooper@nebo.edu
ENGLISH
Name / Position Email / Website
Brett Andrus
English Teacher, Dept. Head
brett.andrus@nebo.edu
Kami Bone
English Teacher
kami.bone@nebo.edu
Caitlyn Dahl
English Teacher
caitlyn.dahl@nebo.edu
Delyse Downey
English Teacher
delyse.downey@nebo.edu
Jennifer Dunn
English Teacher
jennifer.dunn@nebo.edu
Mindy Durrant
English Teacher, AP Art History
melinda.durrant@nebo.edu
Marion Morrow
English Teacher
marion.morrow@nebo.edu
Marissa Palmer
English Teacher
marissa.palmer@nebo.edu
Karlee Powell
English Teacher
karlee.powell@nebo.edu
Katie Schrecengost
English Teacher
katie.schrecengost@nebo.edu
Madison Simpson
English Teacher
madison.simpson@nebo.edu
MATH
Name / Position Email / Website
Melissa Barker
Math Teacher
missy.barker@nebo.edu
Steve Boyack
Math Teacher
steve.boyack@nebo.edu
Greg Henry
Math Teacher
greg.henry@nebo.edu
Audrey Kearl
Math Teacher
audrey.kearl@nebo.edu
Thomas Marker
AP Calc, AP Stats, Basketball Coach
thomas.marker@nebo.edu
Justin Nelson
Math Teacher
justin.nelson@nebo.edu
Mr. Nelson's Math Site
Rachel Rigby
Math Teacher
rachel.rigby@nebo.edu
Mrs. Rigby's Math Web Site
Charles Wallace
Math Teacher
charles.wallace@nebo.edu
SCIENCE
Name / Position Email / Website
Amber Carlson
Physics
amber.carlson@nebo.edu
Cory Green
AP Bio, Biology, Chem, Girls Basketball Coach
cory.green@nebo.edu
Chemistry Website
Eric Hyer
Biology, Geology, Astronomy, Dept. Chair, Drivers Ed. Dir.
eric.hyer@nebo.edu
Rachelle Larsen
AP Physics, Chem
rachelle.larsen@nebo.edu
Cassie Reese
Anatomy & Physiology
cassie.reese@nebo.edu
Brittany Rogers
Chemistry, Chem. Honors
brittany.rogers@nebo.edu
Denise Villarta
Chemistry, AP Chem.
denise.villarta@nebo.edu
Chemistry Website
PERFORMING & FINE ARTS
Name / Position Email / Website
Molly Brenchley
Digital Business, Dance, Drill Coach
molly.brenchley@nebo.edu
Jethro Gillespie
Drawing, Painting, AP Art
jethro.gillespie@nebo.edu
My Website
Joshua Hurst
Band Director
joshua.hurst@nebo.edu
Band Website
Dave Jones
Art Teacher - Ceramics
dave.jones@nebo.edu
Aileen Keliiliki
Orchestra Director
aileen.keliiliki@nebo.edu
Orchestra Website
Karla Palfreyman
Financial Lit., Dance Teacher and Dance Company
karla.palfreyman@nebo.edu
Dance Co. Website
Braden Rymer
Choir Director, AP Music
braden.rymer@nebo.edu
Choir Website
Paige Stephenson
Drama Teacher
paige.stephenson@nebo.edu
WORLD LANGUAGES
Name / Position Email / Website
Brad Burtenshaw
Spanish Teacher, Advanced Conditioning - Head Football Coach
brad.burtenshaw@nebo.edu
Lynette Ethridge
German Teacher, Sudent Council
lynette.ethridge@nebo.edu
Cheryl Gesullo
French Teacher
cheryl.gesullo@nebo.edu
Tom Porter
Spanish Teacher
thomas.porter@nebo.edu
Mr. Porter's Website
Lori Zaremba
American Sign Language
lori.zaremba@nebo.edu
HEALTHY LIFESTYLES
Name / Position Email / Website
Dave Boyack
Athletic Director
david.boyack@nebo.edu
Clay Denton
PE Teacher
clay.denton@nebo.edu
Justin Judkins
PE & Weight Training, Wrestling Coach
justin.judkins@nebo.edu
Cassie Reese
P.E. Teacher, Anatomy, Dept. Chair
cassie.reese@nebo.edu
McKenzie Stowell
Health, PE Teacher
mckenzie.stowell@nebo.edu
SOCIAL STUDIES
Name / Position Email / Website
Johnny Averett
US Studies, Boys Basketball Coach
johnny.averett@nebo.edu
Dana Boyack
US Studies, Financial Lit.
dana.boyack@nebo.edu
Jeff Lake
Social Studies, Financial Lit.
jeff.lake@nebo.edu
Lake's Social Studies Page
Scott Neilson
Social Studies
scott.neilson@nebo.edu
Keesha Savage
US Studies, Sociology, Current World Issues
keesha.savage@nebol.edu
Gregg Smith
Social Studies, Student Gov't Adviser
gregg.smith@nebo.edu
Darrell Wyatt
AP Psychology, Sports Psychology, Psychology
darrell.wyatt@nebo.edu
CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Name / Position Email / Website
Morgan Buhler
Agriculture Teacher, FFA Advisor
morgan.buhler@nebo.edu
Kathryn Crandall
Family & Consumer Science, Sewing, Child Development
kathryn.crandall@nebo.edu
Mrs. Crandall's Website
Savannah Davies
Foods, Pro Start, Child Develop
savannah.davies@nebo.edu
Robyn Dunn
College & Career Readiness Coordinator (CE)
robyn.dunn@nebo.edu
Jennifer Gardner
Agriculture Teacher, FFA Advisor
jen.gardner@nebo.edu
Stewart Garlick
Agriculture Teacher, FFA Advisor
stewart.garlick@nebo.edu
Jessica Knotts
Family & Consumer Science Teacher, Foods, Interior Design
jessica.knotts@nebo.edu
Ms. Kunzler's website
Tyler Lewis
Digital Photography, AP Photo
tyler.lewis@nebo.edu
Website
Alan Marvin
Business Teacher, DECA Advisor
alan.marvin@nebo.edu
Jared Massic
Welding Teacher, VICA Skills USA
jared.massic@nebo.edu
Welding Website
Trenton McGregor
TV Broadcasting, Digital Media
trenton.mcgregor@nebo.edu
Krista Prusak
Health Occupations, Athletic Trainer
krista.prusak@nebo.edu
Josie Reynaud
Business Teacher
josie.reynaud@nebo.edu
Mark Roberts
Drafting, Woodworking
mark.roberts@nebo.edu
Alexandra Tracy
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
tracy.alexander@nebo.edu
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Name / Position Email / Website
Kyra Benson
Special Education Teacher
kyra.benson@nebo.edu
Elisha Bliss
Special Programs Technician
elisha.bliss@nebo.edu
Paige Jackson
Speech Therapist
paige.jackson@nebo.edu
Austin Fowles
Special Education Teacher
austin.fowles@nebo.edu
Joanna Jenkins
School Psychologist
joanna.jenkins@nebo.edu
Kristie McMurdie
Special Education Teacher, Dept. Coordinator, Math Teacher
kristie.mcmurdie@nebo.edu
Camille Neilson
Special Education Teacher
camille.neilson@nebo.edu
Savannah Reeves
Special Education Teacher
savannah.reeves@nebo.edu
Talia Beebe
Special Programs Technician
talia.beebe@nebo.edu
Jana Vance
Special Programs Technician
jana.vance@nebo.edu
Maegan Weinmuller
Special Programs Technician
maegan.weinmuller@nebo.edu
Jana Wilson
Special Programs Technician
jana.wilson@nebo.edu
SUPPORT STAFF
Name / Position Email / Website
Cheryl Davis
Attendance Secretary
cheryl.davis@nebo.edu
Mary Lynne Graff
Secretary
marylynne.graff@nebo.edu
Avery Leckie
Computer Tech, Softball Coach
avery.leckie@nebo.edu
Joy Maughan
Main Office Secretary
joy.maughan@nebo.edu
D'Dee Rex
Copy Technician, Bookstore
ddee.rex@nebo.edu
Jodi Partridge
Nebo Digital Coach
jodi.partridge@nebo.edu
Kamryn Rose
Student Advocate
kamryn.rose@nebo.edu
Whitney Wall
Financial Secretary
whitney.wall@nebo.edu
CUSTODIAL
Name / Position Email / Website
Himnierit Garcia
Grounds & Building Maintenance
Doug Loveless
Head Custodian
douglas.loveless@nebo.edu
Jeff McCloud
Day Custodian
Devin Mullins
Night Custodian
Sam Talbot
Lead Night Custodian