Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Name / Position Email / Website
Shea Bradshaw
Principal
shea.bradshaw@nebo.edu
Jeff "Whites" Nelson (A-G)
Assistant Principal
jeffrey.nelson@nebo.edu
Terry "KJ" Krieger-James (H-N)
Assistant Principal
terry.krieger-james@nebo.edu
Mike Larsen (O-Z)
Dean of Students
mikevance.larsen@nebo.edu
Clint Peterson
School Resource Officer
COUNSELING
Name / Position Email / Website
Megan Hart (Jo-M)
Counselor
megan.hart@nebo.edu
Bree Moulton (N-Sl)
Counselor, Dept. Chair
bree.moulton@nebo.edu
Caryn Neilsen (A-B)
Counselor
caryn.neilsen@nebo.edu
Courtney Packard (Sm-Z)
Counselor
courtney.packard@nebo.edu
Jamal Pugmire
Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu
Stephanie Tueller (Ge-Ji)
Counselor
stephanie.tueller@nebo.edu
Kimberly Wagner
Counseling Secretary
kimberly.wagner@nebo.edu
Ashley Whiting (C-Ga)
Counselor
ashley.whiting@nebo.edu
Diane Wixom
Registrar
diane.wixom@nebo.edu
CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Name / Position Email / Website
Morgan Buhler
Agriculture Teacher, FFA Advisor
morgan.buhler@nebo.edu
Kathryn Crandall
Family & Consumer Science, Sewing, Child Development
kathryn.crandall@nebo.edu
Mrs. Crandall's Website
Robyn Dunn
College & Career Readiness Coordinator (CE), FBLA Advisor
robyn.dunn@nebo.edu
Stewart Garlick
Agriculture Teacher, FFA Advisor
stewart.garlick@nebo.edu
Jessica Knotts
Family & Consumer Science Teacher, Foods, Interior Design, FCCLA Advisor
jessica.knotts@nebo.edu
Ms. Knott's website
Tyler Lewis
Digital Photography, AP Photo
tyler.lewis@nebo.edu
Website
Jared Massic
Welding Teacher, VICA, SkillsUSA
jared.massic@nebo.edu
Welding Website
Mandi Mansfield
FACS
mandi.mansfield@nebo.edu
Jacob Payne
Digital Media
jacob.payne@nebo.edu
Krista Prusak
Health Occupations, Athletic Trainer
krista.prusak@nebo.edu
Josie Reynaud
Business, Computer Science Teacher
josie.reynaud@nebo.edu
Mark Roberts
Drafting, Woodworking
mark.roberts@nebo.edu
Lorie Taylor
Business
lorie.taylor@nebo.edu
ENGLISH
Name / Position Email / Website
Brett Andrus
English Teacher
brett.andrus@nebo.edu
Kami Bone
English Teacher
kami.bone@nebo.edu
Caitlyn Dahl
English Teacher
caitlyn.dahl@nebo.edu
Delyse Downey
English Teacher
delyse.downey@nebo.edu
Jennifer Dunn
English Teacher, Dept. Chair
jennifer.dunn@nebo.edu
Mindy Durrant
English Teacher, AP Art History
melinda.durrant@nebo.edu
Brandon Merrill
English Teacher
brandon.merrill@nebo.edu
Marion Morrow
English Teacher
marion.morrow@nebo.edu
Marissa Palmer
English Teacher
marissa.palmer@nebo.edu
Karlee Powell
English Teacher
karlee.powell@nebo.edu
Katie Schrecengost
English Teacher
katie.schrecengost@nebo.edu
Casey Mattinson
Librarian
casey.mattinson@nebo.edu
Library Website
HEALTHY LIFESTYLES
Name / Position Email / Website
Dave Boyack
Athletic Director
david.boyack@nebo.edu
Clay Denton
PE Teacher
clay.denton@nebo.edu
Justin Judkins
PE & Weight Training, Wrestling Coach
justin.judkins@nebo.edu
Cassie Reese
P.E. Teacher, Anatomy
cassie.reese@nebo.edu
McKenzie Stowell
Health, PE Teacher, Dept. Chair
mckenzie.stowell@nebo.edu
MATH
Name / Position Email / Website
Melissa Barker
Math Teacher
missy.barker@nebo.edu
Steve Boyack
Math Teacher
steve.boyack@nebo.edu
Greg Henry
Math Teacher
greg.henry@nebo.edu
Stacy Johnson
Math Teacher
stacy.johnson@nebo.edu
Thomas Marker
AP Calc, AP Stats, Basketball Coach
thomas.marker@nebo.edu
Rachel Rigby
Math Teacher
rachel.rigby@nebo.edu
Mrs. Rigby's Math Web Site
Eva Serr
Math Teacher
eva.serr@nebo.edu
Charles Wallace
Math Teacher, Dept. Chair
charles.wallace@nebo.edu
Elle Warnick
Math Teacher
elle.warnick@nebo.edu
PERFORMING & FINE ARTS
Name / Position Email / Website
Molly Brenchley
Digital Business, Dance, Drill Coach
molly.brenchley@nebo.edu
Preston Gilbert
Percussion, Music History
preston.gilbert@nebo.edu
Jethro Gillespie
Drawing, Painting, AP Art
jethro.gillespie@nebo.edu
My Website
Joshua Hurst
Band Director
joshua.hurst@nebo.edu
Band Website
Dave Jones
Art Teacher, Ceramics
dave.jones@nebo.edu
Aileen Keliiliki
Orchestra Director
aileen.keliiliki@nebo.edu
Orchestra Website
Karla Palfreyman
Financial Lit., Dance Teacher and Dance Company
karla.palfreyman@nebo.edu
Dance Co. Website
Braden Rymer
Choir Director, AP Music, Dept. Chair
braden.rymer@nebo.edu
Choir Website
Paige Stephenson
Drama Teacher
paige.stephenson@nebo.edu
SCIENCE
Name / Position Email / Website
Amber Carlson
Physics
amber.carlson@nebo.edu
Cory Green
AP Bio, Biology, Chem, Girls Basketball Coach
cory.green@nebo.edu
Chemistry Website
Eric Hyer
Biology, Geology, Astronomy, Drivers Ed. Dir.
eric.hyer@nebo.edu
Rachelle Larsen
AP Physics, Chem
rachelle.larsen@nebo.edu
Cassie Reese
Anatomy & Physiology
cassie.reese@nebo.edu
Brittany Rogers
Chemistry, Chem. Honors, Dept. Chair
brittany.rogers@nebo.edu
Denise Villarta
Chemistry, AP Chem.
denise.villarta@nebo.edu
Chemistry Website
SOCIAL STUDIES
Name / Position Email / Website
Johnny Averett
US Studies, Boys Basketball Coach
johnny.averett@nebo.edu
Dana Boyack
Financial Literacy
dana.boyack@nebo.edu
Madeline Houseman
US Studies
maddy.houseman@nebo.edu
Jeff Lake
Social Studies, Financial Lit., Dept. Chair
jeff.lake@nebo.edu
Scott Neilson
US Govt., American Wars
scott.neilson@nebo.edu
Keesha Savage
US Studies, Sociology, Current World Issues
keesha.savage@nebo.edu
Lincoln Snyder
US Studies
lincoln.snyder@nebo.edu
Darrell Wyatt
AP Psychology, Sports Psychology, Psychology
darrell.wyatt@nebo.edu
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Name / Position Email / Website
Kyra Benson
Special Education Teacher
kyra.benson@nebo.edu
Elisha Bliss
Special Programs Technician
elisha.bliss@nebo.edu
Angie Calhoon
Special Education Teacher
angie.calhoon@nebo.edu
Paige Jackson
Speech Therapist
paige.jackson@nebo.edu
Joanna Jenkins
School Psychologist
joanna.jenkins@nebo.edu
Kristie McMurdie
Special Education Teacher, Dept. Coordinator, Math Teacher
kristie.mcmurdie@nebo.edu
Coy Nedesky
Special Education Teacher
coy.nedesky@nebo.edu
Camille Neilson
Special Education Teacher
camille.neilson@nebo.edu
Jana Vance
Special Programs Technician
jana.vance@nebo.edu
Jana Wilson
Special Programs Technician
jana.wilson@nebo.edu
WORLD LANGUAGES
Name / Position Email / Website
Brad Burtenshaw
Spanish Teacher, Advanced Conditioning - Head Football Coach
brad.burtenshaw@nebo.edu
Lynette Ethridge
German Teacher, Student Council, Dept. Chair
lynette.ethridge@nebo.edu
Cheryl Gesullo
French Teacher, Student Council
cheryl.gesullo@nebo.edu
Tom Porter
Spanish Teacher
thomas.porter@nebo.edu
Mr. Porter's Website
Lori Zaremba
American Sign Language
lori.zaremba@nebo.edu
SUPPORT STAFF
Name / Position Email / Website
Cami Bingham
Attendance Secretary
cami.bingham@nebo.edu
Tina Chappell
Student Advocate
tina.chappell@nebo.edu
Leslie Christensen
Office Technician
leslie.christensen@nebo.edu
Jill Christianson
Assistant Finance Secretary
jill.christianson@nebo.edu
Diane Cooper
School Nurse
diane.cooper@nebo.edu
Cheryl Davis
Main Office Secretary
cheryl.davis@nebo.edu
Mary Lynne Graff
Assistant Secretary
marylynne.graff@nebo.edu
Avery Leckie
Computer Tech, Softball Coach
avery.leckie@nebo.edu
Jodi Partridge
Nebo Digital Coach
jodi.partridge@nebo.edu
D'Dee Rex
Copy Technician, Bookstore
ddee.rex@nebo.edu
Kamryn Rose
Student Advocate
kamryn.rose@nebo.edu
Whitney Wall
Financial Secretary
whitney.wall@nebo.edu
FOOD SERVICES
Name / Position Email / Website
Emily Bos
Lunch Worker
Connie Bradshaw
Lunch Worker
Shawna Bushman
Lunch Clerk
Shannon Eden
Lunch Worker
Danielle Fillmore
Lunch Manager
danielle.fillmore@nebo.edu
Robin Hope
Lunch Worker
Jen Thatcher
Lunch Worker
CUSTODIAL
Name / Position Email / Website
Alan Clark
Head Custodian
alan.clark@nebo.edu
Jeff McCloud
Day Custodian
Devin Mullins
Night Custodian
Gavyn Roundy
Lead Night Custodian
Daniel Sasser
Grounds & Building Maintenance