Parent Teacher Student Club


PTSC Website Link
PTSC Membership Information
PTSC Email:  mmhsptsc [at] gmail [dot] com


President: Suzanne Asay

President-Elect: Open

Secretary: Karen Matsuoka

Treasurer: Jenny Garrett

Membership: Janelle Day

Parent Teacher Conference Dinner Chair: Angie Workman

Student Service Club: Sarah Winward, Bobbi Nelson

Teacher Appreciation Week: Audrey Jacobson, Jami Peterson

Teacher Appreciation Monthly: Kara Woodworth, Karen Matsuoka

Teacher Birthdays: Tawni Porcaro

Art Festival / Foreign Film Festival: Kara Woodworth

Sucker Sales: Alison Robison, Suzanne Asay

Val-o-grams: Jenny Garrett, Janelle Day

Scholarship: Joann Brown, Emily Hakes

Graduation Party: Kelly Burtenshaw


Check out our Google site for more information about the new Parent Teacher Student Club: MMHS PTSC Web page.  If you have any questions, email us at our new address: mmhsptsc [at] gmail [dot] com.  Follow us on Facebook at "MMHS Parent Teacher Student Club" to keep up to date on our upcoming activities and opportunities to help.