SPECIAL PROGRAMS

Name / Position Email / Website

Irene Barrow

Special Education Teacher
irene.barrow@nebo.edu

Kyra Benson

Special Education Teacher
kyra.benson@nebo.edu

Joanna Jenkins

School Psychologist
joanna.jenkins@nebo.edu

Kristie McMurdie

Special Education Teacher, Dept. Coordinator, Math Teacher
kristie.mcmurdie@nebo.edu

Camille Neilson

Special Education Teacher
camille.neilson@nebo.edu

Lillian Reynaud

Special Programs Technician
lillian.reynaud@nebo.edu

Kylee Spainhower

Special Programs Technician
kylee.spainhower@nebo.edu

Jana Vance

Special Programs Technician
jana.vance@nebo.edu