SOCIAL STUDIES

Name / Position Email / Website

Johnny Averett

US Studies, Boys Basketball Coach
johnny.averett@nebo.edu

Dana Boyack

US Studies, Financial Lit.
dana.boyack@nebo.edu

Jeff Lake

Social Studies, Financial Lit.
jeff.lake@nebo.edu
Lake's Social Studies Page

Gary Miner

AP History, US Govt., Baseball Coach
gary.miner@nebo.edu

Scott Neilson

Social Studies
scott.neilson@nebo.edu

Gregg Smith

Social Studies, Student Gov't Adviser
gregg.smith@nebo.edu

Darrell Wyatt

AP Psychology, Sports Psychology
darrell.wyatt@nebo.edu