ENGLISH

Phone: 
(801) 794-6740
Name / Position Email / Website

Brett Andrus

English Teacher, Dept. Head
brett.andrus@nebo.edu

Kami Bone

English Teacher
kami.bone@nebo.edu C210

Caitlyn Dahl

English Teacher
caitlyn.dahl@nebo.edu

Delyse Downey

English Teacher
delyse.downey@nebo.edu

Jennifer Dunn

English Teacher
jennifer.dunn@nebo.edu

Mindy Durrant

English Teacher, AP Art History
mindy.durrant@nebo.edu

Marissa Palmer

English Teacher
marissa.palmer@nebo.edu

Karlee Powell

English Teacher
karlee.powell@nebo.edu

Katie Schrecengost

English Teacher
katie.schrecengost@nebo.edu

Robin White

English Teacher
robin.white@nebo.edu