COUNSELING

Phone: 
801-794-6745
Name / Position Email / Website

Shaun Blakey

Counselor, Assist. Basketball Coach
shaun.blakey@nebo.edu

Rachelle Miner (A-E)

Counselor, Dept. Chair
rachelle.miner@nebo.edu

Bree Moulton (L-Q)

Counselor
bree.moulton@nebo.edu

Brooke Ottesen (F-K)

Counselor
brooke.ottesen@nebo.edu

Courtney Packard (R-Z)

Counselor
courtney.packard@nebo.edu

Margaret Raine

Counseling Secretary
margaret.raine@nebo.edu

Diane Wixom

Registrar
diane.wixom@nebo.edu

Jamal Pugmire

Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu