You are here

COUNSELING

Phone: 
801-794-6745
Name / Position Email / Website

Candice Brindley (A-Co)

Counselor
candice.brindley@nebo.edu

Kassidy Daley (Cr-He)

Counseling Intern
kassidy.daley@nebo.edu

Bree Moulton (M-P)

Counselor, Dept. Chair
bree.moulton@nebo.edu

Caryn Neilsen (U-Z)

Counselor
caryn.neilsen@nebo.edu

Brooke Ottesen (Hi-L)

Counselor
brooke.ottesen@nebo.edu

Courtney Packard (Q-T)

Counselor
courtney.packard@nebo.edu

Kimberly Wagner

Counseling Secretary
kimberly.wagner@nebo.edu

Diane Wixom

Registrar
diane.wixom@nebo.edu

Jamal Pugmire

Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu