COUNSELING

Phone: 
801-794-6745
Name / Position Email / Website

Shaun Blakey

Counselor, Basketball Coach
shaun.blakey@nebo.edu

Rachelle Miner

Counselor, Department Chair
rachelle.miner@nebo.edu

Bree Moulton

Counselor
bree.moulton@nebo.edu

Courtney Packard

Counselor
courtney.packard@nebo.edu

Margaret Raine

Counseling Secretary
margaret.raine@nebo.edu

Diane Wixom

Registrar
diane.wixom@nebo.edu