COUNSELING

Phone: 
801-794-6745
Name / Position Email / Website

Shaun Blakey

Counselor, Basketball Coach
shaun.blakey@nebo.edu

Amy Bond

Counselor
amy.bond@nebo.edu

Rachelle Miner

Counselor, Department Chair
rachelle.miner@nebo.edu

Bree Moulton

Counselor
bree.moulton@nebo.edu

Margaret Raine

Counseling Secretary
margaret.raine@nebo.edu

Debbie Thorn

Registrar
debbie.thorn@nebo.edu