CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION

Name / Position Email / Website

Kathryn Crandall

Family & Consumer Science Teacher, Sewing, Child Development
kathryn.crandall@nebo.edu
Mrs. Crandall's Website

Savannah Davies

Family & Consumer Science Teacher, Culinary Arts, Pro Start Advisor
savannah.davies@nebo.edu

Robyn Dunn

Internship Coordinator and Work Based Learning
robyn.dunn@nebo.edu

Rob Eastmond

Computer Programming, Robotics & Automation Teacher
Robert.eastmond@nebo.edu

Jennifer Gardner

Agriculture Teacher, FFA Advisor
jen.gardner@nebo.edu

Ashley Jensen

FFA Advisor
ashley.jensen@nebo.edu

Jessica Knotts

Family & Consumer Science Teacher, Foods, Interior Design
jessica.knotts@nebo.edu
Ms. Kunzler's website

Tyler Lewis

Commercial Photography Teacher, Yearbook Advisor
tyler.lewis@nebo.edu
Website

Alan Marvin

Business Teacher, DECA Advisor
alan.marvin@nebo.edu

Jared Massic

Welding Teacher, VICA Skills USA
jared.massic@nebo.edu
Welding Website

Trenton McGregor

TV Broadcasting, Digital Media Teacher
trenton.mcgregor@nebo.edu

Krista Prusak

Health Occupations Teacher, Head Athletic Trainer
krista.prusak@nebo.edu

Mark Roberts

Drafting, Woodworking Teacher, Football Coach
mark.roberts@nebo.edu

Seth Spainhower

Business Communications, Accounting Teacher
seth.spainhower@nebo.edu