CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION

Name / Position Email / Website

Kathryn Crandall

Family & Consumer Science Teacher, Sewing, Child Development
kathryn.crandall@nebo.edu
Mrs. Crandall's Website

Robyn Dunn

Internship Coordinator and Work Based Learning
robyn.dunn@nebo.edu

Rob Eastmond

Computer Programming, Robotics & Automation Teacher
Robert.eastmond@nebo.edu

Jennifer Gardner

Agriculture Teacher, FFA Advisor
jen.gardner@nebo.edu

Jessica Knotts

Family & Consumer Science Teacher, Foods, Interior Design
jessica.knotts@nebo.edu
Ms. Kunzler's website

Tyler Lewis

Commercial Photography Teacher, Yearbook Advisor
tyler.lewis@nebo.edu
Website

Alan Marvin

Business Teacher, DECA Advisor
alan.marvin@nebo.edu

Jared Massic

Welding Teacher, VICA Skills USA
jared.massic@nebo.edu
Welding Website

Lindsey McMurdie

Digital Photography, TV Broadcasting Teacher
lindsey.mcmurdie@nebo.edu

Krista Prusak

Health Occupations Teacher, Head Athletic Trainer
krista.prusak@nebo.edu

Mark Roberts

Drafting, Woodworking Teacher, Football Coach
mark.roberts@nebo.edu

Seth Spainhower

Business Communications, Accounting Teacher
seth.spainhower@nebo.edu

Jane Wilkins

Family & Consumer Science Teacher, Culinary Arts, Pro Start Advisor
jane.wilkins@nebo.edu
Class Site