COUNSELING- Phone: 794-6745 Fax: 794-6749

Visit the Counseling Center Website

 

  Meet the Counseling Department 

Rachelle Miner

Rachelle Miner
Head Counselor
A-E
rachelle.miner@nebo.edu

 

Shaun Blakey

Shaun Blakey
shaun.blakey@nebo.edu

Brooke Ottesen

Brooke Ottesen
F-K
brooke.ottesen@nebo.edu

 

Bree Moulton

Bree Moulton
L-Q
bree.moulton@nebo.edu

 


Courtney Packard
R-Z
courtney.packard@nebo.edu

 

Margaret Raine

Margaret Raine
Counseling Secretary
margaret.raine@nebo.edu

 

Diane Wixom
Registrar
diane.wixom@nebo.edu

 


 

MMHS Registration

 

2019-2020 Course Bulletin

At a Glance Course Offerings