COUNSELING- Phone: 794-6745 Fax: 794-6749

Rachelle Miner


Rachelle Miner
A-E
rachelle.miner@nebo.edu

 

Shaun Blakey

Shaun Blakey
F-L
shaun.blakey@nebo.edu

 Bree Moulton


Bree Moulton

M-R
bree.moulton@nebo.edu

 

Courtney Packard
S-Z
courtney.packard@nebo.edu

Margaret Raine

Margaret Raine
Counseling Secretary
margaret.raine@nebo.edu

 

 

Diane Wixom
Registrar
diane.wixom@nebo.edu